Congresswoman Alma Adams (NC-12)
Article 1 PAC
Asha for Congress (NY-17)
Melissa Borom for Congress (IN-1)
Carolyn Bourdeaux for Congress (GA-7)
Capitol Heel PAC
Senator Chris Coons (DE)
Maya Cummings for Congress (MD-7)
Democrats Time in Nevada PAC
Congressman Josh Harder (CA-10)
Yvonne Lewis Holley for Lt. Governor (NC)
Congresswoman Sheila Jackson Lee (TX-18)
Congressman Jerry McNerney (CA-9)
Robert McWhirter for Maricopa Co. Atty. (AZ)
Congresswoman Chellie Pingree (ME-1)
Stephanie Schmid for New Jersey (NJ-4)
SEE Change PAC
Amanda Stuck for Congress (WI-8)
Congresswoman Dina Titus (NV-1)
Congresswoman Jennifer Wexton (VA-10)
Women Excel PAC
Women Under Forty PAC
Congressman John Yarmuth (KY-3)


Jan Backus for U.S. Senate (VT)
Donna Edwards for Senate (MD)
Eric Fingerhut for U.S. Senate (OH)
U.S. Senator Claire McCaskill (MO)
Dr. Steve Miles for U.S. Senate (MN)
Hon. Rick Noriega for U.S. Senate (TX)
Jane Raybould for Senate (NE)
Hon. Deborah Ross for Senate (NC)
Lise Van Susteren for U.S. Senate (MD)


Jake Auchincloss for Congress (MA-4)
Kay Barnes for Congress (MO-6)
Congressman Ami Bera, MD (CA-7)
Ami Bera for Congress (CA-3)
Darcy Burner for Congress (WA-1)
Darcy Burner for Congress (WA-8)
Pam Byrnes for Congress (MI-7)
Emily Cain for Congress (ME-2)
Marisa Calderon for Congress (CA-53)
Morgan Carroll for Congress (CO-6)
Congressman Russ Carnahan (MO-3)
Friends of Tarryl Clark (MN-6)
Tarryl Clark for Congress (MN-8)
George Cordova to Congress (AZ-1)
Michael Eggman for Congress (CA-10)
Congresswoman Elizabeth Esty (CT-5)
Christina Finello for Congress (PA-1)
Rhonda Foxx for North Carolina (NC-6)
Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard (HI-2)
Congressman Jared Golden (ME-2)
Greg Goodnight for Congress (IN-5)
Congressman Al Green (TX-9)
Becky Greenwald for Congress (IA-4)
Wendy Greuel for Congress (CA-33)
Ken Harbaugh for Congress (OH-7)
Congresswoman Jahana Hayes (CT-5)
Congressman Ruben Hinojosa (TX-15)
Congresswoman Mazie Hirono (HI-2)
Jack Jackson, Jr. for Congress (AZ-1)
Christine Jennings for Congress (FL-13)
Pam Keith for Congress (FL-18)
Congresswoman Mary Jo Kilroy (OH-15)
Congresswoman Suzanne Kosmas, (FL-24)
Alice Kryzan for Congress (NY-26)
Congresswoman Barbara Lee (CA-13)
Terry Lierman for Congress (MD-8)
Congresswoman Betsy Markey, (CO-4)
Kate Marshall for Congress (NV-2)
Karen McCormick for Congress (CO-4)
Congressman Jim McDermott (WA-7)
Lois Murphy for Congress (PA-6)
Tom Niermann for Congress (KS-3)
Carlos Nolla for Congress (KS-4)
Ed O’Brien for Congress (PA-15)
John Oceguera for Congress (NV-4)
Gina Ortiz Jones for Congress (TX-23)
Katie Porter for Congress (CA-45)
Gayle Ray for Congress (TN-5)
Mike Runnels for Congress (NM-2)
Hillary Scholten for Congress (MI-3)
Zach Scott for Congress (OH-12)
Liuba Grechen Shirley for Congress (NY-2)
Congresswoman Kyrsten Sinema (AZ-9)
Mike Smith for Congress (FL-8)
Pat Spearman for Congress (NV-4)
Congresswoman Betty Sutton (OH-13)
Congressman Mark Takano (CA-41)
Congresswoman Dina Titus (NV-3)
Congresswoman Norma Torres (CA-35)
Chris Van Hollen for Congress (MD-8)
Josh Welle for Congress (NJ-4)
Celeste Williams for Congress (AR-3)
Tricia Zunker for Wisconsin (WI-7)


Donna Edwards for County Executive (MD-PG)
Brian Feldman for Delegate (MD – District 15)
Friends for Flores (Lt. Governor – NV)
Glenn Ivey for State’s Attorney (MD)
Mike Lenett for State Senate (MD – District 19)
George Leventhal for Co. Council At-Large (MD)
John McCarthy for State’s Attorney (MD)
Mahlon Mitchell for Governor (WI)
C. Anthony Muse for County Executive (MD)
Michael Nutter for Mayor (Philadelphia, PA)
Paul Penzone for Sheriff (Maricopa Co., AZ)
Jim Rosapepe for State Senate (MD – District 21


American Innovation PAC
ARCH Leadership PAC
B’nai B’rith International
Common Good Fund
Educators for Excellence
Effective Leadership Enhancing Communities Today PAC
Elections Matter California
EMILY’s List
First Star
LGBT Victory Fund and Leadership Institute
Getting Stuff Done PAC
INDN’s List
Israel Forever Foundation
Lehigh Valley Democratic Committee
Marylanders for Access to Quality Higher Education
Maximum Dance Company
Military Religious Freedom Foundation
Montgomery County Business PAC
Neighbor to Neighbor
New House PAC
New Opportunity for Real Monumental Change PAC
Progressive Maryland
Running Start
Tutor Our Children